VENDORS


​Here at Whispering Pine, feel free to contact any of the vendors on this page and you may also use your own preferred vendors at no additional charge.


CATERING

Fodrey Catering Concepts - Jamie Fodrey - 804-543-3990  Create Your Own Menu  www.FodreyCatering.com

The Fishin' Pig - 434-223-3287  Barbeque - fishinpig.com  Farmville, VA

Sibley's BBQ - 804-748-4689  Barbeque - facebook.com/SibleyBBQ Chester, VA

Brocks BBQ - 804-796-7539  Barbeque - brocksbbq.com  Chester, VA

Butler's Unique Catering - 804-519-9278 - Unique Wedding Menu  Richmond, VA

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

A New Perspective Photo Co - Stephen Carbone -804-852-1086  perspectivephotoco@gmail.com  perspectivephoto.com

Leslie Nichole Photography - 850-865-0669  leslienicholephotographer.com

88 Love Stories - James Lee - 804-537-0777  88lovestories.com

Shannon Hennessey Photography - 804-379-9807  shannonhennessey.com

Hannah Louise Photography - hannanhlouisephotog@gmail.com   hannahlouisephoto.com

Dragon Photo Studio - Mike Dragon - 757-636-9807   dragonphotostudio.com


HOTELS

Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Richmond/Midlothian 1021 Koger Center Blvd., Richmond, VA  - 804-379-3800  (27 miles from venue)

Holiday Inn Express 404 Sunchase Blvd., Farmville, VA 434-393-4040(29 miles from venue)


MUSIC & DJ'S

BlendMasters DeeJay Services LLC - 804-677-7648  Djblendmasters.com info@djblendmasters.com

Bachelor Boys Band - Adam Hopkins - 517-775-2815  adam@bachelorboysband.com

DJ Mike Dowdy Party in a Box - 804-307-5988  804-561-4583  partyinabox56@aol.com


WEDDING CAKES, DESSERTS & more

Ukrop's Wedding Cakes - Terri Joyce - 804-340-3020

Publix Bakery - Wedding Cakes/Catering - 804-639-6533

Simply Something Sweet/Event Planning & More - Deborah Wadsworth - 804-363-7427 or 804-550-5241 simplybydeb@gmail.com www.somethingsweet.com


FLORISTS

Lasting Florals - Deborah - 3541 Clintwood Road, Midlothian, VA - 804-839-1047 lastingflorals.com


HAIR & MAKEUP ARTIST

Mai Glamour, LLC - Hair & Makeup - 262-527-0240 www.MaiGlamour.com


RENTAL COMPANIES

Rent-E-Quip - 804-520-7100  rentequip.com

Party Perfect - 804-359-2400  partyperfect.com

Classic Party Rentals - 804-743-7980  classicpartyrentals.com


LIGHTING

Lighting Professors - Honey Armstrong/Illumination Specialist 804-755-8014 honey@lightingprofessors.com  lightingprofessors.com

Lighting&Soundco. - Dylan Adams -804-385-7095  dylan@lightingandsound.com


TRANSPORTATION

James River Transportation - 804-342-7300


SPECIAL EVENT (ONE DAY) LOCAL INSURANCE COMPANY

New Horizon Insurance Service - Whitney Jones Whitney.NewHorizon@gmail.com

& Laura Negaardlaura@newhorizoninsuranceservice.com- 804-561-3777